1. Adam, Marjolaine

    Senior Research Officer (Academic Affairs)
    (Research)
    (Student Exchange Program)

    madam@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 237
  2. Beauchamp-Goyette, Francis

    Research Officer (Academic Affairs)

    fBeauchamp-Goyette@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 254
  3. Beauchamp, Valérie

    Senior Research Officer (Administrative and Financial Affairs)
    (Central Administration)

    vbeauchamp@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 215
  4. Beaulac, Véronique, CRHA

    Human Resources Advisor (Central Administration)
    Research Officer (Information Technology)

    vbeaulac@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 255
  5. Bergeron, Jean-Mathieu

    Research Officer (Central Administration)
    (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)

    jmbergeron@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 228
  6. Bissonnette, Luc

    Project Coordinator - Colombo System (Librairies)

    lbissonnette@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 260
  7. Bontemps, Gabrielle

    Office automation Technician (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
    (Librairies)
    (Secretariat)
    (Student Exchange Program)

    gbontemps@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 234
  8. Briand, Danielle

    Secretary (Academic Program Evaluation)
    (Librairies)
    (Secretariat)

    dbriand@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 210