1. Adam, Marjolaine

    Senior Research Officer (Academic Affairs)
    (Research)
    (Student Exchange Program)

    madam@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 237
  2. Beauchamp-Goyette, Francis

    Research Officer (Academic Affairs)

    fBeauchamp-Goyette@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 254
  3. Beauchamp, Valérie

    Senior Research Officer (Administrative and Financial Affairs)
    (Central Administration)

    vbeauchamp@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 215
  4. Beaulac, Véronique, CRHA

    Human Resources Advisor (Central Administration)

    vbeaulac@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 255
  5. Bissonnette, Luc

    Project Coordinator - Colombo System (Librairies)

    lbissonnette@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 260
  6. Bontemps, Gabrielle

    Office automation Technician (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
    (Librairies)
    (Secretariat)
    (Student Exchange Program)

    gbontemps@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 234
  7. Briand, Danielle

    Secretary (Academic Program Evaluation)
    (Librairies)
    (Secretariat)

    dbriand@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 210
  8. Charbonnier, François

    Product Manager - Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    fcharbonnier@bci-qc.ca

    514 842-5012, ext. 408916