1. Charbonnier, François

    Product Manager - Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    fcharbonnier@bci-qc.ca

    514 842-5012, ext. 408916

  2. Cossette, Danielle, CPA, CGA

    Chief Accountant (Accounting)

    dcossette@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 225
  3. Desrochers, Arnald

    Project Coordinator - Consortial Purchasing (Librairies)

    adesrochers@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 263
  4. Drolet, Réjean

    Senior Research Officer (Admission and Student Data Management)

    rdrolet@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 227
  5. Ducharme, Sophie

    Research Officer (Information Technology)

    sducharme@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 232
  6. Durand, Alain

    Project Manager – Asset Management (Administrative and Financial Affairs)

    adurand@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 229
  7. Ernoult, Emilie

    Project implementation coordinator - Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    eernoult@bci-qc.ca

    514 842-5012, ext. 408415

  8. Foley, François

    Research Officer (Academic Affairs)
    (Research)

    ffoley@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 242