1. Adam, Marjolaine

    Manager and Strategic Advisor (Academic Affairs)
    (Research)
    (Student Exchange Program)

    madam@bci-qc.ca

  2. Beauchamp-Goyette, Francis

    Advisor (Academic Affairs)

    fBeauchamp-Goyette@bci-qc.ca

  3. Beauchamp, Valérie

    Manager and Strategic Advisor (Administrative and Financial Affairs)
    (Central Administration)

    vbeauchamp@bci-qc.ca

  4. Beaulac, Véronique, CRHA

    Human Resources and Organizational Development Manager (Central Administration)

    vbeaulac@bci-qc.ca

  5. Binsinger, Lisa

    Advisor (Medical Affairs)

    lbinsinger@bci-qc.ca

    514 288-8524, ext. 230
  6. Bissonnette, Luc

    Project Coordinator - Colombo System (Librairies)

    lbissonnette@bci-qc.ca

  7. Bontemps, Gabrielle

    Administrative Support Officer (Legal and Regulatory Affairs)
    (Librairies)
    (Secretariat)
    (Student Exchange Program)

    gbontemps@bci-qc.ca

  8. Bougriou, Zoheir

    Manager and Strategic Advisor (Information Technology)

    zbougriou@bci-qc.ca