1. Bougriou, Zoheir

    Manager and Strategic Advisor (Information Technology)

    zbougriou@bci-qc.ca

  2. Celli Goalec, Nolwenn

    Project Officer - Shared Services Platform (Librairies)

    ncelligoalec@bci-qc.ca

  3. Charbonnier, François

    Product Manager - Shared Platform Services, Product Owner – Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    fcharbonnier@bci-qc.ca

  4. Cossette, Danielle, CPA, CGA

    Finance Manager (Accounting)

    dcossette@bci-qc.ca

  5. Dallaire, Valérie

    Agente d’accueil et de soutien administratif (Administrative and Financial Affairs)
    (Secretariat)

    vdallaire@bci-qc.ca

  6. Descoteaux, Catherine

    Conseillère (Affaires juridiques et réglementaires)

    cdescoteaux@bci-qc.ca

  7. Drolet, Réjean

    Advisor (Admission and Student Data Management)

    rdrolet@bci-qc.ca

  8. Durand, Alain

    Project Manager – Asset Management (Administrative and Financial Affairs)

    adurand@bci-qc.ca