1. Bougriou, Zoheir

    Manager and Strategic Advisor (Information Technology)

    zbougriou@bci-qc.ca

  2. Celli Goalec, Nolwenn

    (Librairies)

    ncelligoalec@bci-qc.ca

  3. Charbonnier, François

    Product Manager - Shared Platform Services, Product Owner – Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    fcharbonnier@bci-qc.ca

  4. Cossette, Danielle, CPA, CGA

    Finance Manager (Accounting)

    dcossette@bci-qc.ca

  5. Dallaire, Valérie

    (Administrative and Financial Affairs)
    (Agente d’accueil et de soutien administratif)
    (Secretariat)

    vdallaire@bci-qc.ca

  6. Descoteaux, Catherine

    (Affaires juridiques et réglementaires)
    (Conseillère)

    cdescoteaux@bci-qc.ca

  7. Desrochers, Arnald

    Librarian, Consortial Purchasing (Librairies)

    adesrochers@bci-qc.ca

  8. Drolet, Réjean

    Advisor (Admission and Student Data Management)

    rdrolet@bci-qc.ca