1. Ducharme, Sophie

    Advisor (Information Technology)

    sducharme@bci-qc.ca

  2. Durand, Alain

    Project Manager – Asset Management (Administrative and Financial Affairs)

    adurand@bci-qc.ca

  3. Ernoult, Emilie

    ( On leave )
    Project implementation coordinator - Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    eernoult@bci-qc.ca

  4. Foley, François

    Advisor (Academic Affairs)

    ffoley@bci-qc.ca

  5. Fréchette, Bernard

    Programmer Analyst (Information Technology)

    bfrechette@bci-qc.ca

  6. Garand, Marie

    Procurement advisor (Administrative and Financial Affairs)

    mgarand@bci-qc.ca

  7. Gendron, Jean-Philippe

    Advisor (Academic Program Evaluation)

    jgendron@bci-qc.ca

  8. Génier, Bruno

    Technician - Operation and Programming (Information Technology)

    bgenier@bci-qc.ca