1. Riopel, Catherine

    Administrative Support Officer (Academic Affairs)
    (Administrative and Financial Affairs)
    (Research)
    (Secretariat)

    criopel@bci-qc.ca

  2. Rorive, Muriel

    Communication and project implementation advisor - Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    mrorive@bci-qc.ca

  3. Rose, Fabien

    (Central Administration)
    Advisor (Research)

    frose@bci-qc.ca

  4. Séguin, Benoit

    Consultant - Shared Platform Services (Librairies)

    bseguin@bci-qc,ca

  5. Serrano, Felipe

    Business Intelligence Developer (Information Technology)

    fserrano@bci-qc.ca

  6. Stornello, Jacinthe

    Librarian (Librairies)

    jstornello@bci-qc.ca

  7. Tounsi, Fatima

    Project Coordinator (Information Technology)

    ftounsi@bci-qc.ca

  8. Valentin, Sophie

    Advisor (Librairies)

    svalentin@bci-qc.ca